Current Research & Creative Inquiry Teams


Spring 2017 Research Team

Standing (L to R): Shelby Mcgill, Lindsey Renwick, Ariel Harley, Emma Benfield, Haley Pruitt, Ashley Old, Jessie Cashman, Paige Harrill, Lawson Hamilton, Meg Wilkes, Drew Morris, Eva Diaz

Sitting (L to R): Tim Hulett, Jacob Spencer, Arya Soman, June J. Pilcher, Emily Scircle, Emily Smith, Kyra Diehl

Back to top